Talk to me,honey!

Posted: April 10, 2013 in Shopaholic
Tags: , , ,

As a very “talky” girl, its pretty hard to communticate properly underwater. I mumble, sing, and scream in my reg all the time. My boyfriend loves the fact that I cant talk underwater, but I found some pretty cool stuff to use underwater – IF you have a buddy who can handle interactions underwater better then my boyfriend.

collage_attention

My boyfriend`s biggest fear is this fullfacemask with a radio. I would love it, though.

On a budget? Wetnotes, so you still can do some gossip`ing down there… Attention-whore? Get a whistle that works underwater! Are you good with morse-signals? Maybe you can use this torch, then… Even a pointerstick or tankbanger can do the trick. And if you dont wanna get heard, be sure you people can SEE you! I found that pretty, pink SMB on Ebay.         Wanna get it? LINK!

Comments